Fitness lull

Standard

This past week has been the let down in fitness focus. The Swim Meet is over.  All the Corporate Challenge events are done. The other elements of life have to be caught up, and the schedule gets busy. I know I need to get focused again, but right now I’m just doing the biking for commuting, and finding sleep more important than running.

I did run once last week, and swam some laps at Oceans of Fun, so I keeping my general numbers up around the 1500 points for Misfit that I have set for myself. But I need to find another target as I head from summer toward the fall….

 

Leave a Reply

